EAM–Emergency Action Message

Interstellar

 

I know this is at the last minute and I apologize but as a Science Fiction writer I love this type of stuff listed below. I just received this email from an organization called Slooh which is an astronomy community that has its own people-controlled telescope. The organization occasionally has special live events on momentous occasions like lunar and solar eclipses. Anyway, I am sorry for the late notice, they probably will do a replay later, but I thought you might be interested. This live event is TODAY…so read below carefully. The URL for this event is: http://www.interstellarspaceevent.com/

Thanks.

 

To Celebrate the November 7th release of Interstellar, Slooh and Warner Bros. Pictures (UK and Ireland) have teamed up to host a unique online space event with special broadcast team and live feeds from the Canary Islands. Viewers can ask questions during the show by using hashtag #interstellarspaceevent. When: Sunday, November 2nd 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 UTC Where: Slooh.com
Slooh.comEvent